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Promoted Listings Advanced BETA
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What is Promoted Listings Advanced?

Promoted Listings Advanced campaigns give you the high visibility you want and the control you need. Drive traffic to your listings with preferred access to the top slot of search using keyword and budget controls. Advanced campaigns are based on a cost-per-click model, which means that you pay per click on your ads.

Promoted Listings Advanced is available to Above Standard or Top Rated sellers with recent sales history.

Key benefits

Get top visibility

Advanced ads will show in the top slot of the search results across all platforms.

Enhanced budget controls

Choose how much each click is worth to you and never pay more than the daily budget you set.

Strategic keyword selection

Bid on the keywords that matter to you — ones that will help you achieve your goals on eBay.

Getting started

To create a new campaign:

Go to Seller Hub.

Hover over the Marketing Tab.

Click on Advertising dashboard from the dropdown menu.

Once you’ve reached your Advertising dashboard, click the Create new campaign button.

You’ll have the option to create a Promoted Listings Standard campaign or a Promoted Listings Advanced campaign. Click the Create campaign button in the Promoted Listings Advanced box.

On what eBay sites will your ads appear?

Previously, ads from Advanced campaigns could appear across eBay sites where the correspondent listings were eligible for sale. However, the average cost-per-click rate was not advantageous and sales conversion rates were quite low. That is why Promoted Listings Advanced campaigns are now limited to the site where the items are listed, in order to improve performance. The changes affect the following sites: ebay.com, ebay.co.uk, ebay.com.au, ebay.de, ebay.it, and ebay.fr. If you list items on these sites and want to promote them globally, you should create additional Advanced campaigns on each eligible site.

Best practices

eBay recommends building effective ad groups by organizing your listings according to a common goal or category. Grouping together similar listings allows you to target them with the same set of keywords.

eBay hides zero quantity or out of stock items, so you can’t add listings like these listings when creating an ad group. 

This will help improve your ad performance and the overall buyer experience.

You can now filter listings by eBay categories and store categories, making it easier to build ad groups by common categories. Grouping together similar listings allows you to target them with the same set of keywords and bids. Besides, eBay shows how many listings match your filter selections. This additional information can help you narrow down your listings, making it easier to build an effective ad group.

To help optimise campaigns, we provide you with suggested bids and bid ranges for all suggested keywords. Because Advanced campaigns are based on a cost-per-click model, you get to choose how much each click is worth to you.

Our suggested bids and bid ranges are based on a number of factors, including past performance and marketplace trends. Using the suggested bids and bid ranges can help take the guesswork out of setting competitive bids.

Keep an eye on your campaign performance to ensure your ad groups remain effective. Suggested keywords and bids can change over time, so eBay suggests monitoring your campaign performance and making any needed changes to remain competitive. You can find important optimisation insights in campaign reports.

Example:

Your eBay store is selling athletic shoes and advertising them via Promoted Listings Advanced. You have decided to analyse the Search query report to see that your ad was shown to users looking for “children’s tennis shoes” and “tennis shoes for kids”. You don’t have children’s shoes in your inventory, so you add these phrases as negative keywords and don’t waste your ad budget on useless clicks. However, there is a phrase “basketball shoes” that boasts a lot of impressions, clicks, and sold items. It would be reasonable to add this phrase to the keywords of this Ad group.

Avoid paying for useless clicks by adding negative keywords in your campaign settings. When a buyer searches for a term that you have chosen as a negative keyword, your ads will not be eligible for display. 

Negative keywords can be added on a separate tab and do not require bids.

Suggested keywords are search terms that we’ve determined are relevant and likely to perform well in your ad group. We evaluate keywords based on how frequently they’ve been used in recent searches and how relevant those searches are to the listings in your ad group. These keyword suggestions are designed to help you target buyers who are actively looking for items like yours. For best results, add at least 10 keywords per unique product type in each ad group.

The expanded keyword view area and automatic scrolling help you spend less time evaluating keywords and setting competitive bids.

Play Video

Keyword match types: Exact match

Performance and reporting

From your advertising dashboard, you can see a quick overview of how your campaigns are performing.
Insights include:

01.

Account-level summary of the daily performance of your Advanced campaigns.

02.

Campaign-level summary of the performance data for all of your Advanced campaigns.

03.

Negative keyword counts for each of your ad groups on the campaign overview page: you can see how many negative keywords are there in every ad group. This additional information gives you an upfront view of your entire campaign, making it easier to ensure it’s ready for launch.

04.

Monthly keyword search counts. You can now see how many times shoppers have searched for certain keywords in the last 30 days.

Monthly keyword search counts give you increased visibility into keyword competitiveness and volume of searches over time to help make more informed, and strategic, decisions on which keywords to target, and the value of each keyword to you.

You also have the ability to download a .csv file of your performance data to help you further analyze your campaigns. Reports include:

Listing report

A listing-level view of the performance of each listing in your campaign

Keyword report

A keyword-level view of the performance data for each keyword in your campaign

Search query report

A report of all the buyer search queries that led to clicks on your Advanced ads for each campaign

You can download campaign reports in bulk. Use the Reports tab to download and schedule reports for your Promoted campaigns. This new feature saves you time by allowing you to download reports at the account level and for multiple campaigns at once, and is available for all your Promoted Listings Advanced BETA keyword, listing, campaign, and search query report types.

You can download campaign reports in bulk. Use the Reports tab to download and schedule reports for your Promoted campaigns. This new feature saves you time by allowing you to download reports at the account level and for multiple campaigns at once, and is available for all your Promoted Listings Advanced BETA keyword, listing, campaign, and search query report types.

You can learn more about Promoted Listings Advanced from the following educational resources:

  • Read the blog to learn about keyword strategy.
  • Access Ads Academy with free, online ads product education for sellers.
FAQ : Common issues
Promoted Listings Advanced is a cost-per-click campaign type that lets sellers drive traffic to their listings with preferred access to the top 4 slots of search using keyword and budget controls.



Promoted Listings Advanced is available to Above Standard or Top Rated sellers with recent sales history.











Promoted Listings Advanced gives you the high visibility you want and the control you need to increase sales on eBay.    

Advanced campaigns currently let you bid for the top 4 slots in search with control over your daily budget, keyword selection, and keyword bids.

For sellers looking to gain more insight into performance metrics, Promoted Listings Advanced also provides listing-level, keyword-level, and search query reports to help you monitor your performance.


Sellers can promote fixed price listings for most categories except Wholesale & Job Lots, Cars, Motorcycles & Vehicles, Events Tickets, Property, E-Cigarettes, Vapes & Accs and Everything Else categories. Auction and Auction Buy It Now listings are not eligible at this time.

When you create an Advanced campaign, only listings that are eligible will appear in your selection view.

When you create an Advanced campaign, only listings that are eligible will appear in your selection view.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Both Promoted Listings campaign types help your items stand out among billions of listings across the eBay network and be seen by millions of active buyers when they’re browsing and searching for what you’re selling, increasing the likelihood of a sale.

Promoted Listings Standard campaigns let you promote your listings across the eBay network and only pay when you sell. Standard campaigns are quick and simple to set up. Since you only pay when you sell, Standard campaigns are a low-risk way to boost visibility.

Promoted Listings Advanced campaigns let you promote your listings in the top 4 slots of search results and pay per click on your ad. Advanced campaigns give you the high visibility you want and the control you need with a daily budget, keyword targeting, keyword bidding, and reporting.

 

No, the listings will look the same. Both will have a “Sponsored” badge regardless of the ad campaign they are in.



Promoted Listings Advanced is a campaign type that lets you drive traffic to your listings with preferred access to the top of search using keyword and budget controls. Advanced campaigns are based on a cost-per-click model where you choose how much you want to spend per day and how much you’re willing to spend on a click on your ad.

Ads from Advanced campaigns will show in the top 4 slots of eBay search results across all platforms: desktop, mobile web, eBay app.

Previously, ads from Advanced campaigns could appear across eBay sites where the correspondent listings were eligible for sale. However, the average cost-per-click rate was not advantageous and sales conversion rates were quite low. That is why Promoted Listings Advanced campaigns are now limited to the site where the items are listed, in order to improve performance. The changes affect the following sites: ebay.com, ebay.co.uk, ebay.com.au, ebay.de, ebay.it, and ebay.fr. If you list items on these sites and want to promote them globally, you should create additional Advanced campaigns on each eligible site.

Placement and ranking are influenced by a variety of factors, including your bid, item relevancy, listing quality and a reserve price (the minimum amount we’ve determined a click is worth, taking item quality, competition, seasonality, and marketplace thresholds into consideration). Just having a high bid doesn’t necessarily guarantee you will win top slots placement, as eBay has strong quality and relevancy measures in place to ensure a good buyer experience.    

It’s important that you also optimize your listings for Best Match to increase the likelihood of performing well in Advanced campaigns.

 

Your ad will only appear when:
  • A buyer searches for a keyword that you’re bidding on
  • You win the auction for that keyword
Simply bidding on a keyword does not guarantee that your listing will appear. To increase the likelihood that your ad will win the auction, we recommend that you promote quality listings and set competitive keyword bids.

No. Each time a buyer searches for a product, eBay will determine which listing is shown in the top slots using factors like listing quality, keyword relevance, your bid amount, other sellers’ bids, and a reserve price (the minimum amount we’ve determined a click is worth, taking item quality, competition, seasonality, and marketplace thresholds into consideration). 

Follow these best practices to improve item quality and relevancy:

  • Write a clear and concise title with correct spelling and no more than 80 characters.
  • Add an accurate description, using product details from the eBay catalog wherever you can.
  • Use high-quality photos, taken from every angle, and show any flaws or scratches. You can include up to 12 pictures for free.
  • Add item specifics, such as make, model, size, color, and style.

 

Yes. You can promote the same listings through Standard and Advanced campaigns. 

Keep in mind that when you promote your listings through Advanced campaigns, you’re bidding on the top slots in search and paying per click. Standard campaigns have placements across the eBay network and you pay per sale. We recommend that you use both Standard and Advanced campaigns together to maintain coverage.






 

No. A listing can only appear once in the same set of search results.  

Keep in mind that Standard campaigns have placements across the eBay network, not just in search results.

FAQ : Campaign management

The daily budget is the maximum amount that you’re willing to spend on a single campaign per day. Some days you may spend less than your daily budget, but you will never be charged more than the amount you choose. Once your campaign has reached its daily budget, your campaign will stop being charged until the next day, when the daily budget resets. Any unused daily budget will not roll over to the next day.

The daily campaign cost is calculated by multiplying the total number of clicks received per keyword by their respective price.

  • Example: Daily budget NOT reached
    • Daily budget is $500.
    • On a given day, Keyword A (average cost per click of $2.50) receives 100 clicks, and Keyword B ( average cost per click of $2.00) receives 50 clicks, which brings the daily campaign cost to $350. The remaining $150 will not roll over to the next day.
  • Example: Daily budget REACHED
    • Daily budget is $500.
  • O n a given day, Keyword A (average cost per click of $2.50) receives 100 clicks, and Keyword B (average cost per click of $2.00) receives 125 clicks, which brings the daily campaign cost to $500. Since the daily budget has been reached, your ads will stop serving and your campaign will resume the next day.

Note: Updates to your daily budget are made in real time. If you update your daily budget below what has already been spent, your ads will stop serving and your new daily budget will go into effect the next day.

Updates to your daily budget are made in real time. Listings in a campaign will be eligible to begin surfacing again if you increase the daily budget of an out-of-budget campaign.

Note: If you update your daily budget below what has already been spent, your ads will stop serving and your new daily budget will go into effect the next day.

Yes. There is a $1.00 minimum and a $1,000,000 maximum daily budget.

Ad groups help you build more effective campaigns by organizing your listings to a common goal or category. Grouping together similar listings allows you to target them with the same set of keywords.

For example, you might want to create an ad group containing men’s sneakers that you would like to promote for Father’s Day.

Recommended listings are those that have appeared within slots 1 – 200 of the search results page in the past 30 days. Because of their past performance, eBay thinks these will perform well in Advanced campaigns.

Exact match allows your listing to appear for search terms that match your keywords character-for-character with slight variations like misspellings, capitalization, and abbreviations.

For example:

  • One of your keywords is electric shears
  • Your ad may appear for:
    • electric shear
    • Electric Shears
  • Your ad will not appear for:
    • electric scissors
    • Red electric shears

 

Phrase match allows your listings to appear for search terms that include your exact keyword and may include other words before and/or after your keyword. Phrase match is designed to match your ad to search phrases where your keyword retains its original meaning. It will not appear for search phrases that add a word to the middle of your keyword.

For example:

  • One of your keywords is yellow socks
  • Your ad may appear for:
    • large yellow socks
    • yellow socks for kids
  • Your ad will not appear for:
    • yellow large socks
    • yellow kids socks

 

Negative keywords are terms which are excluded from your ad group. Meaning, when a buyer searches for a term that you’ve added as a negative keyword, your Advanced ads will not be eligible for display. Negative keywords are exact match without variants, meaning that for a keyword to be excluded, it needs to match the buyer’s search term character for character.

You can use a combined total of 1,000 suggested and custom keywords per ad group. Additionally, you can add up to 1,000 negative keywords per ad group.

As a reminder, negative keywords do not accrue charges or count towards your keyword count.

Suggested keywords are search terms that eBay has determined are relevant and likely to perform well in your ad group.

eBay evaluates keywords based on how frequently they’ve been used in recent searches and how relevant those searches are to the listings in your ad group. These keyword suggestions are designed to help you target buyers who are actively looking for items like yours.

Our suggested bids and bid ranges are based on a number of factors, including past performance, competition, and marketplace trends. Using the suggested bids and bid ranges can help take the guesswork out of setting competitive bids.

Suggested bids and bid ranges can change over time, so we suggest monitoring your campaign performance and making any needed changes to remain competitive.

Yes.There is a $0.02 minimum and $100 maximum.

Suggested keywords are available for most listings. These are keywords that eBay thinks are relevant and will likely perform well for the listings in your ad group based on past performance.

You can also include your own selection of keywords. When adding your own keywords, keep in mind your item title and the search terms that you think buyers will use to search for your listings.

Monitor your keyword performance by downloading keyword-level reports for each campaign. Remove any low-performing keywords and replace them with new suggested keywords to further optimise your campaign.

eBay doesn’t restrict trademarks as keywords. If a listing isn’t relevant for a particular branded query, however, the Promoted Listings Advanced ad for that listing is not likely to show. The algorithms are designed with proprietary relevance and performance filters in place, which means that ads will only appear if they pass the relevancy filters and will only continue to show if buyers actually engage with them.

If you believe that any content in which you claim trademark ownership has been infringed by anyone using eBay’s services, please notify the VeRO team through the Verified Rights Owner (VeRO) Program and eBay will investigate your notice.

Pausing keywords is an easy way to temporarily remove that keyword from your ad group.

To pause or unpause a keyword, edit an active campaign, select an ad group, and navigate to the “Set your keyword bids” section. From here you can pause or unpause any keyword using the “Active” toggle in the “Status” column.

The eBay Marketplace is a dynamic environment. A number of factors can cause an increase or decrease in your campaigns’ visibility, clicks, or sales, including buyer traffic or demand, seasonality, changes to the competitive landscape, general platform changes, and more.

Our reporting and guidance is designed to make it easy for you to optimise your campaigns.

Selecting the right keywords, setting competitive bids on keywords, and improving listing quality may increase the chances of your ads performing well.

Follow these best practices to improve item quality and relevancy:

  • Write a clear and concise title with correct spelling and no more than 80 characters.
  • Add an accurate description, using product details from the eBay catalog wherever you can.
  • Use high-quality photos, taken from every angle, and show any flaws or scratches. You can include up to 12 pictures for free.
  • Add item specifics, such as make, model, size, color, and style.

Using suggested keywords and suggested bids may increase your chances of winning the top slots on the search results page. eBay recommends using these suggestions as a starting point.

Create strategic ad groups

  • We recommend building effective ad groups by organising your listings according to a common goal or category. Grouping together similar listings allows you to target them with the same set of keywords.
  • eBay hides zero quantity or out of stock items, so you can’t add these listings when creating an ad group. This will help improve your ad performance and the overall buyer experience.
  • You can now filter listings by eBay categories and store categories, making it easier to build ad groups by common categories. Grouping together similar listings allows you to target them with the same set of keywords and bids. Besides, eBay shows how many listings match your filter selections. This additional information can help you narrow down your listings, making it easier to build an effective ad group.

Use suggested keywords

  • Suggested keywords are search terms that we’ve determined are relevant and likely to perform well in your campaign. We evaluate keywords based on how frequently they’ve been used in recent searches and how relevant those searches are to the listings in your ad group. These keyword suggestions are designed to help you target buyers who are actively looking for items like yours. For best results, add at least 10 keywords per unique product type in each ad group.
  • The expanded keyword view area and automatic scrolling help you spend less time evaluating keywords and setting competitive bids.

Add negative keywords

  • Avoid paying for useless clicks by adding negative keywords in your campaign settings. When a buyer searches for a term that you have chosen as a negative keyword, your ads will not be eligible for display. Negative keywords can be added on a separate tab and do not require bids.

Bid competitively

  • To help optimise campaigns, we provide you with suggested bids and bid ranges for all suggested keywords. Because Advanced campaigns are based on a cost-per-click model, you get to choose how much each click is worth to you.
  • Our suggested bids and bid ranges are based on a number of factors, including past performance and marketplace trends. Using the suggested bids and bid ranges can help take the guesswork out of setting competitive bids.

Continue to optimise your campaigns

  • Keep an eye on your campaign performance to ensure your ad groups remain effective. Suggested keywords and bids can change over time, so we suggest monitoring your campaign performance and making any needed changes to remain competitive. You can find important optimisation insights in campaign reports.

Example:

Your eBay store is selling athletic shoes and advertising them via Promoted Listings Advanced. You have decided to analyze the Search query report to see that your ad was shown to users looking for “children’s tennis shoes” and “tennis shoes for kids”. You don’t have children’s shoes in your inventory, so you add these phrases as negative keywords and don’t waste your ad budget on useless clicks. However, there is a phrase “basketball shoes” that boasts a lot of impressions, clicks, and sold items. It would be reasonable to add this phrase to the keywords of this Ad group.

FAQ : Reporting and billing

No. You will only be charged when your ad is clicked. Any unused daily budget will not roll over to the next day.

For example, if your daily budget is $100, your average cost per click is $1, and your ad is clicked 40 times in one day, you will be charged $40 for that day. The next day, your daily budget will still be $100, since unused daily budget will not roll over.

Sales will be attributed within a 30-day window of a click on your ad.

You choose how much you want to spend by setting a maximum daily budget, selecting keywords, and setting a bid for each keyword.

You will be charged for all valid clicks on your Advanced ads. The cost for each click is based on a second-price auction, which means the fee charged will be determined by factors like listing quality, keyword relevance, your bid amount, other sellers’ bids, and a reserve price (the minimum amount we’ve determined a click is worth, taking item quality, competition, seasonality, and marketplace thresholds into consideration).

For example, if Seller A had the highest bid at $3.00 and Seller B had the second-highest bid at $1.50, and both items are of equal quality, Seller A wins the auction. The amount that Seller A will pay per click will be between $1.50 and $3.00, but will never be more than $3.00.

We combine all clicks a seller receives on a Promoted Listings Advanced ad in a given campaign on a daily basis and sellers are generally charged for these clicks up to 72 hours after the clicks take place.

Your charges are reported at a listing level. From your Payments tab, you’ll see the campaign ID, click date, total number of clicks, and average cost-per-click per listing.

All Advanced ad fees are charged at a listing level. Charges are determined by the sum of all СЗС clicks a single listing receives within a day.

Promoted Listings Advanced traffic is screened by our proprietary detection software, which is designed to help filter invalid traffic in real time.

Suspicious traffic that is reported by sellers or partners is eligible for manual review by our team of traffic experts.

In the event manual review detects invalid traffic, a credit will be processed within 1 – 4 weeks.

Note: Campaign reports can take up to 72 hours to reconcile.

Potentially yes, unless our click filtering systems detect suspicious activity. In some cases, buyers may revisit the same item multiple times before completing their purchase. However, please note that we have proprietary detection software in place designed to filter out invalid clicks with abnormal patterns, including bots, malicious clicks, or accidental clicks. If clicks on the ad are identified as invalid, the clicks will not be charged.

Yes. Each valid click on your Advanced ad will be charged.

eBay has a proprietary detection software in place designed to filter out invalid clicks with abnormal patterns, including bots, malicious clicks, or accidental clicks. If clicks on the ad are identified as invalid, the clicks will not be charged.

If a click has not been identified as invalid for any of the reasons listed above, it is considered a valid click and will be charged.

Campaign name, Status, Start and End date, and listings are updated in real time, as those events are happening.

Performance metrics are reported in near-real time and may take up to 72 hours to reconcile.

You can download your reports for Promoted Listings Advanced campaigns from the Marketing and Reports tabs in Seller Hub.

Downloading reports from the Marketing tab is best when you would like to download summary reports for a single campaign over a set period of time.

Downloading reports from the Reports tab is best when you want to schedule or download reports at the account level, for multiple campaigns at once, or view daily performance.

To download reports from the Marketing tab:

  1. Navigate to the advertising dashboard
  2. Select Promoted Listings Advanced from the Campaign type dropdown menu
  3. Scroll down to the campaigns section and identify the campaign you would like to download a report for
  4. Expand the menu next to Edit and select the type of report you would like to generate

To download reports from the Reports tab:

  1. Click on Download
  2. Click on Download report
  3. Selecting the following report parameters:
    • Source > Marketing
    • Campaign type > Promoted Listings Advanced
    • Type > Keyword, Listing, Campaign, or Search query

To schedule reports from the Reports tab:

  1. Click on Schedule
  2. Click on Schedule report
  3. Create a download schedule by selecting the following report parameters:
    • Source > Marketing
    • Campaign type > Promoted Listings Advanced
    • Type > Keyword, Listing, Campaign, or Search query
    • Frequency > Daily, Weekly, or Monthly

You will be able to download search query, keyword-level and listing-level reports for each of your Advanced campaigns.

You can also navigate to your Advertising dashboard to view campaign-level performance.

After launching your campaign, allow up to 72 hours for some reporting metrics to appear in downloaded reports.

Performance metrics are reported in near-real time and may take up to 72 hours to reconcile.

For detailed metrics on how your campaigns are performing, go to your Advertising dashboard.

From here you can monitor:

  • Impressions: The number of times your promoted listings have appeared across the eBay network.
  • Clicks: The number of times your ads were clicked.
  • Sold: The number of promoted items purchased within 30 days of a click on your Advanced ads.
  • Ad fees: The total amount of fees incurred by clicks on your Advanced ads.
  • Sales: The amount of sales generated by promoted items sold within 30 days of a click on your Advanced ads.
  • CTR (Click-through rate): Clicks divided by Impressions. The CTR is the percentage of times buyers saw your ad and clicked on it.
  • Sales conversion rate: Sold divided by Clicks. The sales conversion rate is the percentage of listings in Advanced campaigns that are purchased after the buyer has clicked on them.

Charges will be based on the campaign type the listing was participating in at the time of the click. You will always be charged for valid clicks on Advanced ads, but you will only be charged for attributed sales for Standard ads.

  • For example, Item A participates in both Advanced and Standard campaigns. It has an average CPC of $0.25 in the Advanced campaign and a 7% ad rate in the Standard campaign.
  • Item A wins the top slot in search via an Advanced ad and there are 5 clicks, which incurs $1.25 in fees through Promoted Listings Advanced.
  • The next day, Item A appears in a Promoted Listings Standard placement on a listing page. A buyer clicks the Standard ad and buys Item A for $100 within 30 days, so Item A accrues a $7.00 ad fee via Promoted Listings Standard.
  • In total Item A accrued a total of $8.25 in ad fees via both campaigns.

Note: Advanced ads will incur a charge each time they are clicked, regardless of the attributed sale.

You can see which listings sold through each campaign by looking at the reports for your Advanced and Standard campaigns.

We use a last click attribution model, meaning that the sale will be attributed to the click closest to the sale.

Last click attribution is the industry standard and will ensure that a sale is only attributed once across Promoted Listings campaign types.

  • For example, if a listing is promoted in both a Standard and an Advanced campaign, a buyer may click on the Advanced ad and the Standard ad before purchasing the item. Once purchased, the sale will be attributed to whichever ad was last clicked before the buyer made the purchase.

Note: Advanced ads will always be charged for a click, regardless of an attributed sale. Standard ads will only be charged for an attributed sale.

The fees that a listing incurs while participating in Advanced campaigns will appear as “Ad Fee Advanced” in your Payments tab.

Campaign details and reporting will be in the time zone for the site your campaigns were created in.

The U.S. site aligns to the Pacific time zone.

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